County Leadership

 

Officers

County Chair: Cynthia Brehm

909 NE Loop 410, Suite 514
San Antonio TX 78209-1302f
Phone: 210-824-9445
chairman@bexargop.org

Vice Chair: Christopher Rockett – vicechair@bexargop.org
Executive Director: Michael Zuniga – gop@bexargop.org
Secretary: Marilyn Jowdy – secretary@bexargop.org
Treasurer: Lille Gough – treasurer@bexargop.org
Legal Counsel: Lynette Boggs-Perez – lynette@lynetteboggs.com

Executive Leadership Board

County Chair: Cynthia Brehm – chairman@bexargop.org
Vice Chair: Christopher Rockett – vicechair@bexargop.org
Secretary: Marilyn Jowdy – secretary@bexargop.org
Treasurer: Lille Gough – treasurer@bexargop.org
Precinct 1: Allen Currier – seascape65@live.com
Precinct 2: Lauren Sanchez – l.sanchez311@yahoo.com
Precinct 3: Fred Bible – fredbible@satx.rr.com
Precinct 4: Bradley Chandler – bradwchandler@gmail.com
At Large: Jamie Mathis – jamiemathistx@gmail.com

Standing Committee Chairmen

Candidate Recruitment & Appointments: open 
Budget: Lille Gough  treasurer@bexargop.org
Finance: open
Volunteer Coordination: open volunteer@bexargop.org
Precinct Organization: open
Campaign Activities: open
Communications: open

Immediate Past County Chairman: Mark Dorazio