Learn about the 2018 Republican Primary Runoff Candidates

Here is a table with campaign information to help you research and learn more about the Republican Primary Runoff Candidates.

Note: Candidates are listed in the order in which they will appear on the ballot in Bexar County

United States Representative, District 21

   

Chip Roy
chip@chiproy.com
www.chiproy.com
Biography

   

Matt McCall
info@votemattmccall.com
www.votemattmccall.com
Biography

State Representative, District 121

   

Matt Beebe
info@votebeebe.com
www.votebeebe.com
Biography

   

Steve Allison
sallison@jeffersoncano.com
stevefortexas.com
Biography

District Judge, 187th Judicial District

   

Karl Alexander
alexander.karl@sbcglobal.net
www.karlalexanderforjudge.com
Biography

   

Joey Contreras
Joeycntrrs@yahoo.com
Joeycontrerasforjudge.com
Biography

District Judge, 226th Judicial District

   

Libby Wiedermann
libby@libbyforjudge.com
www.libbyforjudge.com
Biography

   

Todd McCray
htmcc@msn.com
http://mccrayforjudge.com
Biography

Judge, County Probate Court No. 2

   

Julie Hardaway
j.hardaway@att.net
juliehardawayforjudge.com
Biography

   

Laura D. Heard
LauraHeard4Judge@gmail.com 
www.VoteLauraHeard.com  
Biography

Republican Party of Bexar County Chair

   

Jo Ann Ponce Gonzalez
Drjoannforchair@drjoannforchair.com
https://drjoannforchair.com/
Biography

   

Cynthia Brehm
sapoliticalgirl@gmail.com
http://cynthiabrehm.com/
Biography