Join a Club

Bexar County Republican Clubs

Jump to: Student Groups

ALAMO CITY REPUBLICAN WOMEN

3rd Tuesday monthly, September to May, 11:00 am
Oak Hills County Club, 5403 Fredericksburg Rd, San Antonio, TX 78229
Reservations – Barbara Bearr 210-342-5482 acrw.reservations@gmail.com
President – Freida Wright 210-494-6393 geofreida@gmail.com
www.acrwomen.org

ALAMO PACHYDERM CLUB

President – Bob Prado
www.alamopachyderm.org

BEXAR COUNTY REPUBLICAN WOMEN

2nd Friday monthly, 11:30 am – 1:00 pm
The Club at Sonterra, 901 Sonterra Blvd, San Antonio, TX 78258
Reservations – Rebecca Ingersoll – rebecca@gardenofhealth.net
President – Carol Van De Walle carolvdw@sbcglobal.net
www.bexargopwomen.org

HAPPY ELEPHANTS REPUBLICAN GROUP

3rd Tuesday monthly, 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Hill Country Retreat Ballroom, 4550 Del Webb Blvd, San Antonio TX 78253
Reservations – Marge McCathern 210-862-8312 mmccattern@msn.com
President – Michael Mouser 210-788-1039 mouser49@att.net

REPUBLICAN CLUB OF BEXAR COUNTY

Men & Women are all voting members.
Facebook
4th Wednesday, January – October; 3rd Wednesday, November – December
Luby’s Restaurant (Fiesta Rm.), 911 N. Main, San Antonio, TX 78212
Reservations – Mike Bigley communications@bcrmc.org
President –
www.bcrmc.org

SAN ANTONIO REPUBLICAN WOMEN CLUB

2nd Thursday monthly, September to May, 11:00 am
Old San Francisco Steakhouse, 10223 Sahara, San Antonio, TX 78216
Reservations – Linda Bulger 210-408-9233 rsvp@sarepublicanwomen.com
President – Sylvia Gartner president@sarepublicanwomen.com
www.sarepublicanwomen.com

YOUNG REPUBLICANS OF BEXAR COUNTY

3rd Thursday monthly, September to May, 6:30 pm
Picante Grill, 3810 Broadway St, San Antonio, TX 78209
Chair – Karen Marshall 210-844-1600 karen@pentopixel.com
www.facebook.com/BCYRs?ref=br_rs

 

STUDENT ORGANIZATIONS

back to top

ALAMO HEIGHTS YOUNG REPUBLICANS

President – Graham Smith gsmith@texas.jsa.org

ST. MARY’S COLLEGE REPUBLICANS

Please contact President for meeting information.
St. Mary’ University – University Center
Vice President – Nancy Garcia
President – Catherine Kapustka 830-237-0232 ckapustka@mail.stmarytx.edu

COLLEGE REPUBLICANS AT SAN ANTONIO COLLEGE

SAC Campus – Moody Library
President – Caitlin Dorazio 210-784-6752 caitlindorazio@yahoo.com

COLLEGE REPUBLICANS AT TRINITY UNIVERSITY

Time and location vary. Check with Chairman for meeting information.
Chairman – Nikita Chirkov 832-551-4906 nchirkov@trinity.edu

COLLEGE REPUBLICANS AT UTSA

Monday weekly, September 22 to December 1 2014, 7:30 pm
Hawthorne Room in University Center, UTSA Main Campus (at Loop 1604 and I-10)
Lucas Garcia (325) 617-9362 and Ben Pawelek (830) 313-8643
Utsagop@ymail.com
www.facebook.com/UTSAGOP

HIGH SCHOOL REPUBLICANS AT WINSTON CHURCHILL

Time and location vary. Call for meeting information.
Chairman – Mason Moreno 210-643-7347 mrm990@yahoo.com
www.facebook.com/#!/groups/280154171995783/