BEXAR COUNTY REPUBLICAN CLUBS

Jump to: Student Groups Online Groups

BEXAR COUNTY CLUBS

ALAMO CITY REPUBLICAN WOMEN



3rd Tuesday monthly, September to May, 11:00 am
Oak Hills County Club, 5403 Fredericksburg Rd, San Antonio, TX 78229
Reservations - Barbara Bearr 210-342-5482 acrw.reservations@gmail.com
President - Freida Wright 210-494-6393 geofreida@gmail.com
www.acrwomen.org

ALAMO PACHYDERM CLUB



Men & women are all voting members.
2nd Tuesday monthly, Network 11:00 am, Lunch 11:30 am, Program/Meeting Noon - 1:00 pm
Reservations - Jerry Edler 210-240-3870 jeadjuster@aol.com
Presiden t- Jerry Edler 210-240-3870 jeadjuster@aol.com
www.alamopachyderm.org

ASSOCIATION OF CONSERVATIVE TEXANS



President - Henry Childs II 801-425-9241 childshenry2@gmail.com

BEXAR COUNTY REPUBLICAN WOMEN



4th Friday monthly, 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
The Club at Sonterra, 901 Sonterra Blvd, San Antonio, TX 78258
Reservations - Pat Bowlin pat.n.bowlin@gmail.com
President - Kris Coons 214-228-9734 snoocdc@aol.com
www.bexargopwomen.org

CIBOLO CREEK PACHYDERM CLUB



West Guadelupe County, Texas
2nd Thursday monthly, 6:30 pm
Catalano Pizzeria, 102 N Main St, Cibolo, TX 78108
Reservations ccpachyderm@hotmail.com
President - Eric Wrana cibolopachy@yahoo.com

HAPPY ELEPHANTS REPUBLICAN GROUP



3rd Tuesday monthly, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Hill Country Retreat Ballroom, 4550 Del Webb Blvd, San Antonio TX 78253
Reservations - Marge McCathern 210-862-8312 mmccattern@msn.com
President - Michael Mouser 210-788-1039 mouser49@att.net

NORTHEAST BEXAR COUNTY REPUBLICAN WOMEN



1st Thursday monthly for coffee, September to May, 10:00 am
Tazas Cafe, 3126 Pat Booker Rd, Universal City, TX 78149
Reservations - Hazel Knipp 210-497-8717 hazel.knipp@att.net
President - Cheri Creekmore 210-659-4399 rccreekmore@sbcglobal.net

NORTHWEST REPUBLICAN CLUB



4th Saturday monthly, Meet/Greet 11:00 am, Program/Meeting 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Golden Corral, 9111 North Loop 1604 W (at Bandera Rd), San Antonio, TX
President - Dominick Dina 210-273-9082 dadina@swbell.net
www.northwestgop.org

REPUBLICAN LIBERTY CAUCUS BEXAR COUNTY



Twitter: @BexarRLC
mail: Bexar RLC, PO Box 380154, San Antonio, TX 78268
Chairman Teresa Cleghorn Bexar@rlctx.net

REPUBLICAN MEN'S CLUB OF BEXAR COUNTY



4th Wednesday monthly, Meet/Greet 11:30 am, Program/Meeting 12:00 pm
Luby's Restaurant, 911 N Main, San Antonio, TX 78212
Reservations - Jimmy Junkin communications@bcrmc.org
President - Mike Bigley 210-287-9225 mike.bigley@excelbenefits.biz
www.bcrmc.org

SAN ANTONIO REPUBLICAN WOMEN CLUB



2nd Thursday monthly, September to May, 11:00 am
Old San Francisco Steakhouse, 10223 Sahara, San Antonio, TX 78216
Reservations - Linda Bulger 210-408-9233 rsvp@sarepublicanwomen.com
President - Paula Moore 210-699-9362 pacmo43@aol.com
www.sarepublicanwomen.com

YOUNG RED



President - Paola Rios 210-844-5434 paolarios2009@gmail.com
www.youngred.org

YOUNG REPUBLICANS OF BEXAR COUNTY



3rd Thursday monthly, September to May, 6:30 pm
Big'z Burger Joint, 2303 N Loop 1604 W (between Bitters and Huebner), San Antonio, TX 78258
Chair - Karen Marshall 210-844-1600 karenm@bigplanet.com
www.facebook.com/BCYRs?ref=br_rs

STUDENT ORGANIZATIONS

back to top

COLLEGE REPUBLICANS AT SAN ANTONIO COLLEGE



SAC Campus - Moody Library
President - Caitlin Dorazio 210-784-6752 caitlindorazio@yahoo.com

COLLEGE REPUBLICANS AT ST MARY'S UNIVERSITY



Time and Location vary. Call for meeting information.
Vice President - Marivel Cudzilo 512-699-1726 alyssa.cudzilo@gmail.com
President - Jordan Cole 210-875-5734 jordan3720@me.com

COLLEGE REPUBLICANS AT TRINITY UNIVERSITY



Time and location vary. Check with Chairman for meeting information.
Chairman - Nikita Chirkov 832-551-4906 nchirkov@trinity.edu

COLLEGE REPUBLICANS AT UTSA



Monday weekly, September 22 to December 1 2014, 7:30 pm
Hawthorne Room in University Center, UTSA Main Campus (at Loop 1604 and I-10)
President - Crystal Hagler 210-865-3109 chagler10@gmail.com
www.facebook.com/UTSAGOP

HIGH SCHOOL REPUBLICANS AT ALAMO HEIGHTS



Call for meeting information.
Charirman - Riley Zander 210-837-2773 rileyzander@gmail.com
www.facebook.com/#!/groups/ahhsyr/

HIGH SCHOOL REPUBLICANS AT WINSTON CHURCHILL



Time and location vary. Call for meeting information.
Chiarman - Mason Moreno 210-643-7347 mrm990@yahoo.com
www.facebook.com/#!/groups/280154171995783/