County Leadership

 

Officers


County Chair
Mark Dorazio
909 NE Loop 410, Suite 514
San Antonio TX 78209-1302
Phone: 210-824-9445
E-mail
Vice Chairman: VACANT E-mail
Secretary: Deana Abiassi E-mail
Treasurer:  Lille Gough E-mail
Legal Counsel:  Rene Diaz
Deputy Legal Counsel: Jason J. Jakob

Management Committee

Precinct 1: Scott Stratton sstratton@kokos.com
Precinct 1: Patty Gutting pgutting@gmail.com 
Precinct 2: Ray Rodriguez rayrod59@gmail.com
Precinct 2: Betty Eckert dist9sec@aol.com
Precinct 3: Grant Moody grant.a.moody@gmail.com
Precinct 3: Ann Chandler annchandlerpct3@satx.rr.com
Precinct 4: Bradley Chandler bradchandler@gmail.com
Precinct 4: Jeanne Melendez jmelendez@att.net
Immediate Past County Chairman: Robert Stovall   

Standing Committee Chairmen

Candidate Recruitment & Appointments: Charles Hardy & Matt Lair 
Finance: open
Budget: Lille Gough  treasurer@bexargop.org
Campaign Activities: open
Volunteer Recruitment: open volunteer@bexargop.org

Special Committee Chairmen

Communications: Laura Koerner comms@bexargop.org