County Leadership

Jump to: Management Committee | Standing Committees | Special Committees

Officers

Mark Dorazio
County Chair

909 NE Loop 410, Suite 514
San Antonio TX 78209-1302
Phone: 210-824-9445
Website E-mail

Vice Chairman
E-mail
Deana Abiassi
Secretary
E-mail
Lille Gough
Treasurer
E-mail
Cynthia Smith
Legal Counsel

Management Committee

back to top
Scott Stratton   –   Precinct 1  sstratton@kokos.com
Patty Gutting   –   Precinct 1 pgutting@gmail.com 
Ray Rodriguez   –   Precinct 2 rayrod59@gmail.com
Betty Eckert –   Precinct 2 dist9sec@aol.com
James Cotter   –   Precinct 3  james.a.cotter@cotteroffices.com
Ann Chandler   –   Precinct 3 annchandlerpct3@satx.rr.com
Bradley Chandler   –   Precinct 4  bradchandler@gmail.com
Jeanne Melendez   –   Precinct 4  jmelendez@att.net
Curt Nelson   –   Immediate Past County Chairman

Standing Committees

back to top
Charles Hardy & Matt Lair – Candidate Recruitment & Appointments
Finance – open
Lille Gough – Budget
treasurer@bexargop.org
Justin Clark – Campaign Activities
Kris Coons – Volunteer Recruitment
volunteer@bexargop.org

Special Committees

back to top
Fred Bible – Audit
Vivian Brown – Communications
comms@bexargop.orgCarol Van De Walle – Bylaws 

Freida Wright – Resolutions 

Fred Rangel – Local Election Analysis